In this article, we will touch base on roles and the associated permissions for team members.  Currently, there are two different roles that team owners can assign to members of their team:

  • Administrator
  • Member

Administrators

In this role, administrators will have access to the following:

  • Creating team boards
  • Deleting team boards they create and are collaborating on
  • Archiving team boards they create and are collaborating on
  • Renaming team boards they create and are collaborating on
  • Inviting Collaborators to boards they create and boards they collaborate on
  • Removing Collaborators from boards they create and boards they collaborate on
  • Changing the team name
  • Changing the team icon

Members

In this role, members will have access to the following:

  • Creating team boards
  • Viewing team members
  • Inviting collaborators to boards they create
  • Removing collaborators from boards they create
  • Deleting team boards they create
  • Archiving team boards they create
Did this answer your question?