Only the creator or owner of the board can delete or archive boards.  This is the same for teams. 

Note: Deleting or archiving boards will cause them to be inaccessible to collaborators of that board.

To delete a board from the dashboard

  1. Login to Moodily
  2. Hover over the board you wish to delete
  3. Click the trash can icon
  4. A modal will pop up for confirmation
  5. Click "Yes, delete board"

To delete a board from the board

  1. Login to Moodily
  2. Select the board you wish to delete
  3. Click the board settings cog, next to the board name
  4. Click "Delete Board"
  5. A modal will pop up for confirmation
  6. Click "Yes, delete board"

To archive a board from the dashboard

  1. Login to Moodily
  2. Hover over the board you wish to archive
  3. Click "Archive Board"
  4. A modal will pop up for confirmation
  5. Click "Yes, archive board"

To archive a board from the board

  1. Login to Moodily
  2. Select the board you wish to archive
  3. Click the board settings cog, next to the board name
  4. Click "Archive Board"
  5. A modal will pop up for confirmation
  6. Click "Yes, archive board"
Did this answer your question?