Downgrading your account will remove all the team members, and team boards that anyone on your team has created. This is irreversible so please make sure you really want to downgrade your team account to a lesser plan. 

If your team account fails to process a payment, and your plan is ultimately downgraded, the same result will occur. All of your team members and team boards will be permanently deleted. 

Did this answer your question?