Ehh, sort of, but not really.  If you purchase a subscription from Moodily and decide to downgrade your account, you will be credited for the unused time.  This unused time will be refunded back to the credit card you used to make the purchase. 

If you're looking for a full refund, we don't provide refunds on used time within our application. 

Did this answer your question?